

31<sup>st</sup> October 2020



31<sup>st</sup> October 2020



1<sup>st</sup> November 2020



3<sup>rd</sup> December 2020



12<sup>th</sup> January 2021



14<sup>th</sup> April 2021



2<sup>nd</sup> October 2019



13<sup>th</sup> October 2019



2<sup>nd</sup> October 2018



24<sup>th</sup> October 2018



Kannada Rajyostava 1<sup>st</sup> November 2018



Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi 12th January 2019



Mahatma Gandhi and Lalbahaddur Shasthri 2<sup>nd</sup> October 2017



Kannada Rajyostava 1<sup>st</sup> November 2017



5<sup>th</sup> November 2017



Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi 12<sup>th</sup> January 2018



Mahatma Gandhi and Lalbahaddur Shasthri 2<sup>nd</sup> October 2016



Rastriya Ekta Diwas 31<sup>st</sup> October 2016



15<sup>th</sup> November 2016



Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi 12<sup>th</sup> January 2017